Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Books 1-13


Diary of a Wimpy Kid is an American fiction book series and media franchise created by author and cartoonist Jeff Kinney. The series follows Greg Heffley, who illustrates his daily life in a diary.

Grassroots Books is a locally owned bookstore in Reno and they are on a mission to increase literacy and make sure local kids have books they like – they give thousands of books for free every month. According to a study led by Mariah Evan, UNR associate professor: home libraries help kids succeed. Grassroots Books see this every day and find that kids who read for pleasure are good writers. Over time, they believe this investment in local kids will dramatically reduce poverty.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:

Kids of all ages love the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. It’s a great gift this season to encourage cuddling up on the couch with a good book.  

Product Detail:

  • Books 1-13, each sold separately



Book 1 Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 2 Roderick Rules, Book 3 The Last Straw, Book 4 Dog Days, Book 5 The Ugly Truth, Book 6 Cabin Fever, Book 7 The Third Wheel, Book 8 Hard Luck, Book 9 The Long Haul, Book 10 Old School, Book 11 Double Down, Book 12 The Getaway, Book 13 The Meltdown

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top